Yes but....no :3

Hehe,Man måste vara ett Potterhead för att fatta vissa av dessa..men men :3
yes, sometimes I feel sorry for Wormtail. yes, I know he did some terrible things.
yes, I love the Gryffindors and Slyhterins. yes, I wish that we’d heard more about the Hufflepuff and Ravenclaw characters.
yes, I prefer Ron in the books over Ron in the movies. no, that doesn’t mean Rupert Grint didn’t do an amazing job portraying him.
yes, I ship Remus/Sirius. yes, I think Remus was bisexual. no, I don’t care he ended up with Tonks.
yes, Neville is my favourite character. no, I don’t have a crush on him. yes, I do have a crush on Matthew Lewis.
yes, I love the Golden Trio. no, they’re not my favourite characters.   that awkward moment when you post it to your personal blog…
Yes, I ship Drarry. No, not because Tom Felton does too.
No, I didn’t grow up with Harry Potter.  No, that doesn’t make me less of a fan than you.
Yes, I love Alan Rickman.  Yes, his role as Snape was my gateway drug to him.
Yes, I ship Remus and Sirius. Yes, I think it’s canon. No, I don’t deny Remus and Tonks
No, I didn’t get the house I wanted on Pottermore.  Yes, I trust Jo, so I will be proud of my house.
Yes, I read the books after I watched every movie.  No, It doesn’t make me less of a Potterhead.
Yes, I love Harry Potter. No, that does not mean I don’t read other books or watch other movies.
No, I don’t hate Draco Malfoy.  Yes, I have loved him ever since book 1.
Yes, I love Neville.  Yes, I’ve loved him since he lost Trevor in book 1.
Yes, I’m a Hufflepuff. No, I’m not a useless loser.
Yes I’m a Potterhead.  Yes, I do like twilight.
Yes, I am obsessed with Harry Potter.  Yes, I will Avada Kedavra yo ass if you insult me for it.
Det blev några stycken hähä :3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0